Earliest potential 2020 opening date: July 1

Due to the COVID-19 situation, we will not be opening in spring as planned. At the earliest, we will open July 1, but we may have some services available before then, so please stay tuned.

Our AGM was held on March 8, 2020. For more information, please read the post below.

We will be opening again in May. Stay tuned for updates!

Check out our menu of wonderful options.

Find The Back Kitchen and start your dining experience

Volunteers make The Back Kitchen possible.